Student council 2020-2021

Presenting the members of the student council 2020-2021.

Year 7V: Sera Pace

Year 7R: Emma Louise Buttigieg

Year 8C: Martina Marie Camilleri

Year 8T: Laya Lia

Year 9D: Nina Skye Briffa

Year 9B: Elena Scicluna

Year 10G: Amy Vella

Year 10L: Shaznell Zahra

Year 11O: Dea Lia

Year 11S: Anastasia Farrugia

Mentored by Ms Oriana Pisani

Wishing them all good luck and keep up the good work!